Dietary restrictions

Ask about how our dishes are prepared if you have any intolerances

Dietary restrictions

Burgers that adapt to you

We have an allergen table available for you to learn more about our dishes and verify their composition if you have any intolerances. Ask our staff or write us via the contact form at the bottom of the page for further information.

 Gluten intolerance 

Gluten is a set of proteins present mainly in grains like wheat, barley, oats, and rye. Our restaurants look for specialized local bakeries to serve the most delicious Gluten Free Bread to go with our Burgers. You can have any burger except the Veggie, because we add bread crumbs to it during preparation. Sometimes an ingredient will need to be omitted from a burger to make the recipe gluten free. See our allergen table for more information.


Our sunflower and olive oils are 100% plant-based, and we separate ingredients with flour from all others, so you can enjoy several starters, chips, and salads.


All of our desserts are made daily at each restaurant, except the Coulant Rocher, a chocolate cake with hot hazelnut sauce that we order from a specialized gluten free bakery. We work with high-quality ice creams that do not contain any type of flour with gluten, although there are other allergens present in the workshop where they are made, so that should be considered. The Banoffee ice cream is excluded as it contains dulce de leche containing wheat flour.


We also have gluten free beer to pair with your favourite dish. Give it a try!


La Pepita Burger Bar is extremely careful during all its processes, however due to our products being homemade we cannot fully eliminate the possibility of traces of other allergens being present in the final product.

If you have a severe intolerance keep this information in mind and act at your own risk. Please ask our staff if you have any questions.

If you suffer from severe intolerance consider this information and act under your responsibility. If you have any questions, ask our staff

 Lactose Intolerance

This is a condition that appears after ingesting lactose (milk sugar) when the person has a lactase (the enzyme that digests lactose) deficiency. We will soon have lactose free cheese to add to your favourite burger.


We work with milk derivatives like butter, cream, and yoghurt. See our allergen table to be sure of what is the best option for you. There are several lactose free starters and remember the Blackberry Sorbet in the desserts section.

Vegetarians and Vegans

Our menu has a number of options for you to choose from.

Our burgers include the Veggie, which is made only with vegetables, legumes, and nuts. It’s simply delicious! You can also add other ingredients, from curry mango sauce and guacamole to spicy chipotle sauce for the most daring guests.

Send us your question



    LA PEPITA BURGER BAR is a culinary concept based on quality. A place to enjoy the pleasures of eating a dish created by culinary professionals and prepared with top-notch ingredients.